The Victorian Government has added a new portfolio and Minister with their reshuffle.

Ben Carroll has entered Cabinet and will take on the portfolios of Industry and Employment.

Treasurer Tim Pallas will take on the Resources portfolio.

Philip Dalidakis will become the new Minister for Trade and Investment and the new portfolio of Innovation and the Digital Economy.

Jenny Mikakos will add a new portfolio of Early Childhood Education to her existing portfolios of Families and Children, and Youth Affairs.

Ministerial Portfolios

  1. Daniel Andrews,  Premier
  2. Jacinta Allan,  Minister for Public Transport, Minister for Major Projects, Leader of the House (Legislative Assembly)
  3. Ben Carroll Minister for Industry and Employment
  4. Philip Dalidakis Minister for Trade and Investment, Minister for Innovation and the Digital Economy, Minister for Small Business
  5. Lily D’Ambrosio, Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change, Minister for Suburban Development
  6. Luke Donnellan, Minister for Roads and Roads Safety, Minister for Ports
  7. John Eren, Minister for Tourism and Major Events, Minister for Sport, Minister for Veterans
  8. Martin Foley, Minister for Housing, Disability and Ageing, Minister for Mental Health, Minister for Equality, Minister for Creative Industries
  9. Jill Hennessy,  Minister for Health, Minister for Ambulance Services
  10. Natalie Hutchins,  Minister for Aboriginal Affairs, Minister for Industrial Relations, Minister for Women, Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence
  11. Gavin Jennings,  Special Minister of State, Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council
  12. Marlene Kairouz, Minister for Consumer Affairs, Gaming and Liquor Regulation, Minister for Local Government
  13. James Merlino,  Deputy Premier, Minister for Education, Minister for Emergency Services
  14. Jenny Mikakos, Minister for Families and Children, Minister for Early Childhood Education, Minister for Youth Affairs
  15. Lisa Neville,  Minister for Police, Minister for Water
  16. Martin Pakula, Attorney-General, Minister for Racing
  17. Tim Pallas, Treasurer, Minister for Resources
  18. Jaala Pulford, Minister for Agriculture, Minister for Regional Development, Deputy Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council
  19. Robin Scott, Minister for Finance, Minister for Multicultural Affairs
  20. Gayle Tierney, Minister for Corrections, Minister for Training and Skills
  21. Richard Wynne, Minister for Planning